International Free and Accepted Modern Masons, Inc. and Order of the Eastern Star

Illustrious James O. Dogan, 33° - Supreme President/Chief Executive Officer

Sister Monique Walton - Supreme Grand Matron

Pernella Tubbs Supreme Grand Chapter

Pernella Tubbs SGC 2017-2019 Officers

The Pernella Tubbs Supreme Grand Chapter 2017-2019 Officers are listed below, should you need to contact one of them, please go to the contact us page and submit a general inquiry and a message will be forwarded to them.



Sister Monique Walton                            Sister Christine Hayes

         Supreme Grand Matron                     Supreme Grand Associate Matron



Sister Charlotte Nichols                         Sister Jessica Gamble

Supreme Grand Asst. Associate Matron     Supreme Grand Asst. Associate Matron


Sister Alfreda J. Jordan, Supreme Corresponding/Recording Secretary

Sister Diane Hinton, Supreme Financial Secretary

Sister Erica Pettway, Ceremonial Financial Secretary

Sister Lillie Blythe, Supreme Treasurer

Sister Rosetta Cleggett, Ceremonial Treasurer

Sister Nicole Washington, Supreme Conductress

Sister Diedrea Willis, Supreme Assistant Conductress

Sister Linda T. Frazier, Supreme Associate Conductress

Sister Laquetta Gosha, Supreme Assistant Associate Conductress

Sister Yvonne Tolbert, Supreme Monitor

Sister Princess Martindale, Supreme Assistant Monitor

Sister Charity Baxter, Supreme Chaplain

Sister Kathryn P. Hall, Supreme Assistant Chaplain

Sister Charlene Teachy, Supreme Assistant Chaplain

Sister Nicole A. Wheeler, Supreme Marshal

Sister Sister Gloria Qualls, Supreme Assistant Marshal

Sister Stepahnie Johnson, Supreme Adah

Sister Cheryl Robinson, Supreme Assistant Adah

Sister Ruth Suber, Supreme Ruth

Sister Karen Gause, Supreme Assistant Ruth

Sister Jean Cephas, Supreme Esther

Sister Ul'Londa Valentine, Supreme Assistant Esther

Sister Barbara Harris, Supreme Martha

Sister Mary Bush, Supreme Assistant Martha

Sister Tauja Wright, Supreme Electa

Sister Annie M. Williams, Supreme Assistant Electa

Sister Shandrea McCant, Supreme Warder

Sister Kimberly May, Supreme Assistant Warder

Sister Kim Ford, Supreme Sentinel

Sister Dorothy Jones, Supreme Assistant Sentinel

Sister Ruth Miller, Supreme Parliamentarian

Sister Gwendolyn Ruffin, Supreme Registrar

Sister Shavone Grimes, Supreme Registrar Assistant


Sister Willette Lindsay, Education Director

Sister Lynnetta Smith, Education Director

Sister Anita Clarke, Education Director's Assistant

Sister Yvonne Stewart, Education Director's Assistant

Sister Patricia Burton, Education Director's Assistant

Sister Tracey Bowen, Education Director's Assistant

Sister Nicole Washington, Education Director's Assistant


Sister Kathryn V. Cole, Supreme Lecturer

Sister Inetta S. Bunn, Supreme Lecturer

Sister Bonnie Robinson, Supreme Lecturer

Sister Dorothy Austin, Supreme Lecturer


Sister Viola Edwards, Burial Tickets' Committee Chairperson

Sister Stella Holmes, Burial Tickets' Assistant Committee Chairperson


Sister Cora Mercer, Self-Help Tickets Committee Chairperson

Sister Karole Palmer, Self-Help Tickets Assistant Committee Chairperson


Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.